angielski

mgr Katarzyna Banaś-Sieradzka

katarzyna.banas-sieradzka@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
S-c, ul. Gen. Grota-Roweckiego 5, s. 3.7

 

mgr Bogumiła Bober

bogumila.bober@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

CZWARTKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 360

 

mgr Agata Cienciała

agata.cienciala@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
Cieszyn; ul. Bielska 62, s.14

ŚRODY, 13.00 - 13.45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s.354

 

mgr Zdzisław Ciuk

zdzislaw.ciuk@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
Cieszyn; ul. Bielska 62, s.15

ŚRODY, 13.00 - 13.45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s.362

 

mgr Krzysztof Franek

krzysztof.franek@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

 PONIEDZIAŁKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
Cieszyn; ul. Bielska 62, s.12

ŚRODY, 13.00 - 13.45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s.360

 

mgr Marcin Gorgol

marcin.gorgol@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

ŚRODY, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14 s. 369

 

mgr Katarzyna Gronowska

katarzyna.gronowska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

CZWARTKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
WH; Pl. Sejmu Śl. 1, s. 307

 

mgr Dariusz Idziaszek

dariusz.idziaszek@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

CZWARTKI, godz. 13:00 – 13:45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 362

 

mgr Joanna Jakubiec-Bontko

joanna.jakubiec-bontko@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

CZWARTKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
WPiA; ul. Bankowa 11b, s. 3.20

 

dr Tomasz Jarczyk

tomasz.jarczyk@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PIĄTKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
WH; Pl. Sejmu Śl. 1, s. 204

 

dr Ryszard Kalamarz

ryszard.kalamarz@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI, godz. 13.00 – 13.45
WTORKI, godz. 13.00 – 13.45

SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 366

 

mgr Liliana Kałafatiuk

liliana.kalafatiuk@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI, 13.00 - 13.45
WNP; ul. Będzińska 60, s. 103a

 

mgr Ewa Karolczak-Wawrzała

ewa.karolczak-wawrzala@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
WNŚiT; ul. Żytnia 12, s. 31

 

mgr Katarzyna Kiszka

katarzyna.kiszka@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI, 13.00 - 13.45
WPiA; ul. Bankowa 11b, s. 38

 

mgr Anna Kluczka

anna.kluczka@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI, godz. 13.00 – 13.45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 354

 

mgr Marzena Maciejko

marzena.maciejko@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PIĄTKI, godz. 13.00 – 13.45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 360

 

mgr Krystyna Mendziuk

krystyna.mendziuk@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI, godz. 13.00 – 13.45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 352

WTORKI, godz. 13.00-13.45
WNŚiT; ul. 75 Pułku Piechoty 1a, s. A/1/02

 

dr Bogdan Moczko

bogdan.moczko@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PIĄTKI, godz. 13.00 – 13.45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 362

 

mgr Iwona Mrozińska

iwona.mrozinska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI, godz. 13.00-13.45
WNS; ul. Grażyńskiego 53, s. 34

Dla studentów studiów niestacjonarnych:

NIEDZIELE (w dni zjazdów), godz. 11.00 - 11.45
WNS; ul. Grażyńskiego 53, s. 34

 

mgr Jadwiga Nabielska

jadwiga.nabielska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI, godz. 13.00 -13.45
Sosnowiec, ul. Grota-Roweckiego 5, p. 2.15

 

mgr Lucyna Niedobecka

lucyna.niedobecka@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

CZWARTKI, godz. 13:00 – 13:45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 357

 

mgr Izabela Olkuska

izabela.olkuska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI, godz. 13.00-13.45
WNS; ul. Grażyńskiego 53, s. 7

 

mgr Teresa Pawłowska

teresa.pawlowska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

ŚRODY, godz. 13.00 13.45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 357

 

mgr Jadwiga Puławska

jadwiga.pulawska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI, godz. 13.00 – 13.45

WH; Pl. Sejmu Śl. 1, s. 204

 

mgr Katarzyna Radzięda

katarzyna.radzieda@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI, godz. 13.00-13.45
WNP; ul. Bankowa 9, s. 121

 

dr Maria Stec

maria.stec@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

ŚRODY, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 371

PONIEDZIAŁKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
Cieszyn; ul. Bielska 62, s. 13

 

mgr Kinga Stolarczyk

kinga.stolarczyk@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

 

mgr Marzena Tofilska

marzena.tofilska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PIĄTKI, godz. 13.00 – 13.45,
WH; Pl. Sejmu Śl. 1, s. 208

 

mgr Jadwiga Węgrzyn

jadwiga.wegrzyn@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PIĄTKI, godz. 13.00 – 13.45,
WH; Pl. Sejmu Śl. 1, s. 204

 

mgr Iwona Wiąk

iwona.wiak@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI i WTORKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
WH; Pl. Sejmu Śl. 1, s. 204

 

mgr Iwona Wojtala

iwona.wojtala@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

 PIĄTKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
S-c, ul. Gen. Grota-Roweckiego 5, s. 3.52

 

mgr Simona Wojtyga

simona.wojtyga@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
SPNJO; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 360

 

mgr Anna Wolska

anna.wolska@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

PONIEDZIAŁKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
WNS; ul. Grażyńskiego 53, s. 34

CZWARTKI, godz. 13.00 - 13.45
WNS; ul. Bankowa 11, s. 136

 

mgr Małgorzata Wronka - Szybko

malgorzata.wronka-szybko@us.edu.pl

SEMESTR ZIMOWY

WTORKI, godz. 13:00 - 13:45
WNŚiT; ul. Bankowa 14, s. 211